Miracle Midwest is now Miracle Playsystems Michigan!


After more than ten years of operating as Miracle Midwest, Miracle Playsystems Michigan is taking over while retaining existing staff and sales support to best meet the needs of our current customers. The new company will bring the same iconic brands that our customers have come to depend on while also adding new products to our offerings to meet the needs of our ever evolving industry.

"It is with great happiness and genuine excitement that we announce the transition of Miracle Midwest to Miracle Playsystems Michigan. When the opportunity came to take over Miracle Midwest we jumped at the opportunity. Miracle Midwest has done a remarkable job supporting their clients in the state of Michigan and we felt that we could bring added resources and new products to further support the needs of the state of Michigan.”


~ Kit Steven, President of Miracle Playsystems Michigan



Keeping the same iconic brands you have come to depend on...

... while expanding our offerings with ropes, music, nature play and more!

Please update your Contacts!

Northern & Western Michigan, Upper Peninsula Bill Rhodes ~ (616) 560-4438 ~ bill@miracleplaymi.com Tara Orlowski ~ (616) 890-4371 ~ tara@miracleplaymi.com Detroit Metro, Southern Michigan, Port Huron, Thumb Kim Alexander ~ (734) 765-6149 ~ kim@miracleplaymi.com Mid Michigan & Flint Keith Alexander ~ (734) 560-5537 ~ keith@miracleplaymi.com Connie Stensrud, Project Coordinator ~ (517) 898-2530 ~ connie@miracleplaymi.com Ben Shrimplin, Creative CAD Specialist ~ (517) 898-2334 ~ ben@miracleplaymi.com










19 views0 comments