HOW CAN WE HELP WITH YOUR UPCOMING PROJECT?

If you need anything, please call us at 888-476-1870 to be connected to a local Michigan sales rep.

We’ll be happy to help no matter your situation. Whether you have some ideas in mind or are looking for someone else to take the lead, we’ll listen to your concerns and questions and give you the resources you need to make your play system project dreams a reality. Known for our abilities to minimize design costs while maximizing play areas, we’d be happy to help with any of your budgetary concerns or funding questions as well.

If you prefer face-to-face contact, we’re also more than happy to set up a lunch and learn and meet with you to talk about our newest state-of-the-art products.

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to working with you!

Thanks for submitting!

Michigan Miracle PlaySystems
Designers

Ben Shrimplin

Creative CAD Specialist

(517) 898-2334

ben@miracleplaymi.com

Administration

Connie Stensrud

Project Coordinator

(517) 898-2530

connie@miracleplaymi.com

Dana Thomas

Market Development Manager

Dana@miracleplaygroup.com

Shana Friesen

Marketing Coordinator

Shana@miracleplaygroup.com

Principal Owners

Kit Steven
President | Founder

(800) 879-7730
Kit@miracleplaygroup.com

Tracey Lydon
Principal | Director of Operations

(800) 879-7730
Tracey@miracleplaygroup.com

MIRACLE PLAYSYSTEMS TERRITORY MAP

Meet our great Michigan team!